Linking to My Last Post

Okay, I have figured out how to work WordPress, so hopefully I can also blog on here as well as Blogger/BlogSpot!

Just so you have some background information about me if you will be a reader on WordPress and not Blogger, I am 15 years old, I suffer with OCD and Dyslexia(but my blog is going to be mostly based on my OCD). When people start to read my blog I will post up my full story in 3 parts, this is about how I got diagnosed with OCD and other posts about my daily struggles. I hope that you will accompany me on my journey to try and fight and overcome these walls that are in my way.

Leave a Reply

