Where is best?

Okay, so I really want to start making videos to go with my blog, and I don’t know the best place to do them, I have two possible places, and I want to hear from people who would watch my videos, where is best to do so. I will put two pictures of the two places that I like so you can decide for yourselves! Now I just want to say some things first:
1. I’m sorry I am in my jim jams, but I took the pictures quickly
2. I promise that I will look better in my videos
3. Sorry for the bad quality, when the videos are filmed in natural light, they will be much better
4. Sorry for the awkward poses, I didn’t know what to do!
5. Sorry about the odd level on the second picture! My tripod legs were at different lengths

Anyway, the two places I have selected are 1. On my bed and 2. On a chair/bed in the corner of my room

20140221-104532 PM.jpg

20140221-104540 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

