GCSE’s Have Arrived

Sorry for the lack of blog posting, but it’s exam period, I have a total of 11 exams, and I have done my first one today, which was Biology, I also have the dreaded History exams, and as you may already know, the History topics cause me to have extreme anxiety attacks due to my fear of certain words and so on. I will do a post about how that exam went, but I don’t have it for another two weeks at the least(Phew!).

Maybe I should do a video on this topic, about my fears and so on, would anyone like that? I am still in the process of editing a video more about me in my normal life, which I won’t upload until I do a few more videos. I have a list of them!

For all of you sitting exams like me this year, good luck to you all. Go into the exam with a positive mind, and you will get positive grades. I believe in you!

For the people like me, who suffer from multiple struggles, then we can get through this together! Remember to relax, and recharge yourself. Don’t worry about the exams, just believe in yourself, and you can get what you want. If you want a C in maths, then lets do this together! If you want an A* in English, then I believe in you, you can do this!

Good luck to you all xxx

1 Comment

  1. I nominated you for the Liebster Award! 🙂 x http://ellensocdblog.wordpress.com/2014/08/10/liebster-award/

Leave a comment